Sucursales en Argentina

Av. del Libertador 14451, Martínez, Buenos Aires

Lun. a Vie. 10:00 a 19:00
Sábado 11:00 a 16:00
Tel: 11-4793-3878
Email: martinez@gofix.com.ar

Av. Santa Fe 1996, Recoleta, C.A.B.A.

Lun. a Vie. 10:00 a 20:00
Sab. 10:00 a 19:00
Wpp: 1131503354
Email: santafe@gofix.com.ar

Cabello 3658, Palermo Chico, C.A.B.A

Lun. a Vie. 10:00 a 19:00
Sab. 10:00 a 19:00
Email: cabello@gofix.com.ar
Tel: 11-4806-5510
Wpp:1158792970

Av. Coronel Díaz 2289, Recoleta, C.A.B.A

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. 10:00 a 13:00 hs.
Wpp: 1136746470
Teléfono: 4822-9412
Email: coroneldiaz@gofix.com.ar

Junin 1307, Recoleta, C.A.B.A.

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 13:00 hs.
Tel: 011 4804-8124
Email: junin@gofix.com.ar

Juncal 1394, Recoleta, C.A.B.A.

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 13:00 hs.
Email: juncal@gofix.com.ar
Tel: 011 4811-9039
Wpp: 1134318652

Chacabuco 388, San Isidro, Buenos Aires

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 13:00 hs.
Tel: 011 4747-3959
Email: sanisidro@gofix.com.ar

Honduras 5225, Palermo Soho, CABA

Lun. a Vie. de 10:30 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. 10:30 a 17:00 hs.
Tel: 54-911-6170-5664
Email: palermosoho@gofix.com.ar

Avenida Rivadavia 5237, Caballito, CABA

Lun. a Sab. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Email: info@gofix.com.ar
Tel: 011 2125-9988

Tucumán 1565, Tribunales, C.A.B.A.

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs. – Sab. Cerrado
Tel: 11-4371-1851
Email: tucuman@gofix.com.ar

Av. De Los Colegios 160, Nordelta Plaza, Nordelta, Tigre

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. 10:00 a 17:00 hs.
Tel: 5263-5298
Email: nordelta@gofix.com.ar

Av. Cabildo 1562, Belgrano, C.A.B.A

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 13:00 hs.
Email: cabildo@gofix.com.ar
Tel: 011 4786-1015

Esmeralda 909, Microcentro, C.A.B.A.

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs. Sab. cerrado
Tel: 1152352655
Email: esmeralda@gofix.com.ar

Tortugas Open Mall, Tortuguitas, Buenos Aires

Lun. a Dom. de 10:00 a 22:00 hs
Tel: 03327 42-4351
Email: tortugas@gofix.com.ar

Cuenca 3199, Villa Del Parque, C.A.B.A

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 20:30 hs.
Email: villadelparque@gofix.com.ar
Tel: 011 4504-9355

Córdoba 1098, Rosario, Santa Fe

Lun. a Vie. de 9:00 a 18:00 hs.
Sab. de 9:00 a 13:30 hs.
Tel: 0341 305-2410
Email: rosario@gofix.com.ar

Rawson 1313, Mar Del Plata, Buenos Aires

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 20:30 hs.
Sab. de 10:00 a 20:30 hs.
Tel: 0223 451-2069
Email: mdq@gofix.com.ar

Blvd. San Juan 98, Córdoba

Lunes a Viernes de 09 a 21hs
Sábados de 10 a 20hs.
Tel: +54 9 351 744-3666
Email: cordoba@gofix.com.ar

9 De Julio 84, Tres Arroyos, Buenos Aires

Lun. a Vie. de 9:00 a 17:00 hs.
Tel: +54 9 2983 55-6437
Email: tresarroyos@gofix.com.ar

Sucursales en Uruguay

18 De Julio 1710, Montevideo, Uruguay

Lun. a Vie. de 10:00 a 19:00 hs.
Tel: 95406450
Email: montevideo@gofix.com.ar